Lotties Blend Organic
store rating5.00 / 5
product rating5.00 / 5
23 reviews

 

Jacqueline Munro
Jacqueline Munro
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

The hand knitted blanket was delivered in the most beautiful packaging. Lottie kindly posted the gift along with a card to my good friend and neighbour, who was absolutely overwhelmed to receive such a gorgeously soft, high quality wool blanket for her new puppy Bailey. I am so delighted that Bailey loves his new blanket so much 🥰. Thank you Lottie.

2 months ago
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Well made mitt and a decent length so didn’t slip off hand. Used it for the first time today and work well with soap as helps with lathering and so need less soap. Very well made product

2 months ago
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Great idea to have a box for soap looks good in bathroom

2 months ago
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Used this soap today and it is rich and luxurious and you don’t need much for a good lather, smells good too and so good it’s all natural and no nasties. Thank you so much 😊

2 months ago
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Gorgeous smell, very concentrated so will last for ages. Puppy liked me rubbing it into his 🐾

2 months ago
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

Smells amazing, light and fresh. Very long lasting too, I could still smell it on my puppy’s coat the next day 🐶

2 months ago
Lynn Sykes
Lynn Sykes
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5

This blanket is so amazingly soft, my puppy loves it. I’m so impressed so I ordered 3 more. The delivery is very quick, came the next day all wrapped beautifully. Thank you so much xx

2 months ago
Polly D.
Polly D.
Reviewer
5/5

Great products and brilliant service. Made a lovely present.
Thank you

2 years ago
Giacomo Costanza
Giacomo Costanza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago
Giacomo Costanza
Giacomo Costanza
Verified ownerVerified owner
5/5
2 years ago